Competition Dates

2018 Competition Dates

Tinies

Mt. District Saturday 4th August 9:00am – 12:30pm Kel Watson Theatre, Forest Hill College
Northern Saturday 1st September 9:00am-1:15pm Penola Performing Arts Centre, Penola Catholic College
CVI Monday 24th September 9am-12pm Karralyka Centre, Ringwood
 Westside  Sunday 14th October 9am-12:30pm Gladstone Park Secondary College

Sub-Juniors

Northern Sunday 26th August 12:15pm-4:30pm Penola Performing Arts Centre, Penola Catholic College
Mt. District Saturday 8th September 1pm-3:45pm Kel Watson Theatre, Forest Hill College
CVI Wednesday 26th September 3pm-9pm Karralyka Centre, Ringwood
Westside Saturday 6th October 10am-2:30pm Gladstone Park Secondary College
RSSS (TBC) Sunday 21st October 1pm- 1870 Founders Theatre, Ballarat

Juniors

Barwon Sunday 5th August 10am-1pm Wyndham Cultural Centre
Mt. District Saturday 18th August 5:45pm-8:45pm Kel Watson Theatre, Forest Hill College
Northern Saturday 1st September 5:15pm-8pm Penola Performing Arts Centre, Penola Catholic College
CVI Thursday 27th Septmber 6pm-10pm Karralyka Centre, Ringwood
Westside Saturday 13th October 12:30pm-3:15pm Gladstone Park Secondary College

Inters

Barwon Sunday 12th August 9am-1:15pm Wyndham Cultural Centre
Mt. District Sunday 19th August 3:15pm-7:45pm Kel Watson Theatre, Forest Hill College
Northern Saturday 25th August 6:30pm-9:15pm Penola Performing Arts Centre, Penola Catholic College
CVI Tuesday 2nd October 2pm-9pm Ulumbarra Theatre Bendigo
Westside Sunday 14th October 1:30pm-4:30pm Gladstone Park Secondary College

Seniors

CVI Saturday 18th August 4:30pm-10pm The Besen Centre
Mt.District Friday 31st August 6:30pm-9:30pm Kel Watson Theatre, Forest Hill College
Bayside Friday 7th September 7pm-10pm George Jenkins Theatre
Northern Friday 14th September 6pm-10pm Penola Performing Arts Centre, Penola Catholoc College
Westside Saturday 22nd September 6:15pm-10:15pm St. Bernard’s Catholic College

Masters

Mt. District Sunday 5th August 2:30-7:45pm Kel Watson Theatre, Forest Hill College
Northern Sunday 19th August 5:45pm-10pm Penola Performing Arts Centre, Penola Catholoc College
CVI Sunday 9th September 3:30pm-10pm Darebin Arts Centre
Westside Sunday 14th October 3:45pm-8pm St. Bernard’s Catholic College