Competition Dates

2019 Competition Dates

Tinies

Mt. District Saturday 3rd August 12:15-3:15pm Kel Watson Theatre, Forest Hill College
CVI Sunday 15th  September 9:00am-12pm Darebin Arts Centre
Northern Sunday 22nd September 9am-11:30am Penola Performing Arts Centre
 Westside  Sunday 13th October 10am-1pm Gladstone Park Secondary College

Sub-Juniors

Mt. District Sunday 11th August 9am-12pm Karralyka Centre, Ringwood
CVI Saturday 24th August 1:30pm-5:30pm Besen Centre
Northern Sunday 22nd September 12:15pm-4pm Penola Performing Arts Centre, Penola Catholic College
Westside Sunday 29th September 10am-1pm Gladstone Park Secondary College
RSSS (TBC) Tuesday 22nd October 9am-1pm 1870 Founders Theatre, Ballarat

Juniors

Northern Sunday 11th August 9am-2pm Penola Performing Arts Centre, Penola Catholic College
Mt. District Sunday 25th August 9am-1:15pm Mahon Theatre, Ringwood
Bayside Saturday 14th September 1pm-5pm George Jenkins Theatre, Frankston
CVI Wednesday 2nd October 10am-3pm Ulumbarra Theatre, Bendigo
Westside Saturday 12th October 12:15pm-3:15pm Gladstone Park Secondary College

Inters

Coastside Sunday 11th August 12pm-4pm Wyndham Cultural Centre
Northern Saturday 31st August 5pm-9:30pm Penola Performing Arts Centre, Penola Catholic College
Bayside Saturday 14th September 6pm-10pm George Jenkins Theatre, Frankston
CVI Tuesday 1st October 4:30pm-9:30pm Ulumbarra Theatre, Bendigo
Westside Saturday 12th October 4:15pm-8:45pm Gladstone Park Secondary College

Seniors

Northern Saturday 17th August 5:45pm-10pm Penola Performing Arts Centre, Penola Catholic College
Mt.District Friday 6th September 6:30pm-10pm Mahon Theatre, Ringwood
CVI Saturday 21st September 3:30pm-9:30pm Karralyka Centre, Ringwood
Westside Saturday 5th October 5:30pm-10:30pm St. Bernard’s Catholic College
RSSS Sunday 13th October 9am-3pm 1870 Founders Theatre, Ballarat

Masters

Northern Saturday 17th August 5:45pm-10pm Penola Performing Arts Centre, Penola Catholic College
Mt. District Friday 6th September 6:30pm-10pm Mahon Theatre, Ringwood
CVI Saturday 21st September 3:30pm-9:30pm Karralyka Centre, Ringwood
Westside Saturday 5th October 5:30pm-10:30pm St Bernard’s Catholic College